Staff


President
Betsy Johnson
bjohnson@kahcf.org


Executive Vice President
Bruce Linder
blinder@kahcf.org


Vice President of Finance, Chief Financial Officer
Wayne Johnson
wjohnson@kahcf.org


Vice President of Education and Public Affairs
Angela Porter 
aporter@kahcf.org


Director of Regulatory Affairs
Lisa Biddle-Puffer
lbiddlepuffer@kahcf.org


Director of Member Services
Mallory Wafzig
mwafzig@kahcf.org


Director of Communications & Digital Marketing
Emily Weber
Eweber@kahcf.org


Staff Accountant
Sharon Netherton
snetherton@kahcf.org


Controller
Karen Bass
kbass@kahcf.org